Happy 2013!

So, as January winds down, I guess I should post again.  Why I’m so terrible at blogging, I don’t know, but oh well.

The year has already seemed to be going by so quickly, and I feel as though I’m not even doing anything!  I have, however, planned to do twelve 30-day challenges this year; one for each month.  January I have 2:  Take a picture every day, and keep a clean and organized home, where I have 1 specific thing to do/clean each weekday.

I’d love to keep both of these challenges going through the entire year, especially my photo challenge.   (And although it may seem as though I have disregarded my ABC Photo Project, this is not the case, but it will be incorporated into my daily challenge as I have time, creativity, and a plan.)

Here are the first few shots for this month so far:

Jan 01

Jan 01

Jan 02

Jan 02

Jan 03

Jan 03

Jan 04

Jan 04

Jan 05

Jan 05

Jan 06

Jan 06

 

Jan 07

Jan 07

Jan08

All photos can be seen at http://www.flickr.com/photos/msthackeray.

Well, that’s really all I have time for today.  Short, but sweet.

Leave a comment