B is for Beautiful Beginning

B is for Beautiful Beginning

beau·ti·ful   [byoo-tuh-fuhl]
adjective
1. having qualities that give great pleasure or satisfaction to see, hear, think about, etc.; delighting the senses or mind

be·gin·ning   [bih-gin-ing]
noun
1. the point of time or space at which anything begins
2. the first part

Our world is beautiful. I am often in awe at how much beauty there is around me. I find a lot of peace in nature, and there lies beauty, also.

Each of us have many beginnings:
Beginning of the school year.
Beginning a new job.
Beginning a new relationship.
Beginning of a new year.
Beginning a meal…
The list goes on.
I’ve just finished my internship and now the world is mine to take on by the horns. T and I will be going back to Utah (but we’ll take the long way back) and we’ll start a new beginning there.
It’s scary and nerve wrecking to know that I’ve finally graduated and (after I take the board exam) I’ll be getting a “real job” and on my own. But there will always be good that comes from it.

How quickly time passes, so it’s time to find the beauty in our surroundings and the beauty in the each beginning we have.

(See bigger image here.)

Leave a Reply

